Board Members

Board Members 2024

Office Name  
President Adrianne Brown, CPHQ, Quality Manager, Molina Healthcare
President Elect Jessica Hackwell, CPHQ
Quality Consultant
Intermountain Health
Immediate Past President Emily Carlson,
Quality Manager, University of Utah Community Physicians Group 
Secretary Lindsay King, BA Psy
Quality Improvement Specialist
Health Choice Utah
Treasurer Brittany Siebenhaar, MPH, CHES Manager of Quality Interventions for Molina Healthcare of Utah
Member- At- Large DeAnn Andreason, CPC
Quality Improvement Specialist, Health Choice Utah
Education Chairperson Chanda Sundara, MBA HM, PCMH CCE, LSSGB,
Quality Improvement Specialist, University of Utah Community Physicians Group 
Communication Chairperson Shelly Rives, MSHS, CPHQ, Accreditation Specialist,  University of Utah Health



Leave a Reply