Board Members 2020

Office Name Email
President Trent Casper Trent.Casper@imail.com
President Elect Shelly Rives ShellyRives@msn.com
Immediate Past President Heather Bloomfield Heather.bloomfield@mountainstarhealth.com
Secretary Vacant  
Treasurer Nathan Call Nathan.Call@mountainstarhealth.com
Member-at-Large Adrianne Brown Adrianne.Brown@MolinaHealthCare.com
Education Task Lead Mouna Bahsoun Mouna.Ayoubbahsoun@imail.org
Legal /Legislative Task Lead Vacant  
Communications Task Lead Emily Carlson Emily.Carlson@hsc.utah.edu