Board Members

Officers Name Email Phone
President Heather Bloomfield Heather.bloomfield@mountainstarhealth.com 801-268-7102
President Elect Trent Casper Trent.casper@imail.com 801-501-3450
Immediate Past President Deb Widmer Debra.widmer@mountainstarhealth.com 801-743-6707
Secretary Jane Simmons
Treasurer vacant
Member-at-Large Adrienne Brown Adrianne.Brown@MolinaHealthCare.com 801-838-9773
Education Task Lead Shelly Rives
Legal / Legislative Task Lead Linda Egbert Legbert@HealthInsight.org 801-892-6670
Communications Task Lead Linda Johnson mnczech@gmail.com

Committee Members

Education Eddie Decker
Mouna Bahsoun bahsoun_mouna@hotmail.com